In my next life…

IMG_0201

I never want to be afraid to dream

I want to understand dreams do come true.

I want to be secure enough to know what I want and brave enough to go get it.

I want to be that person that knows exactly what I want to be when I grow up.

I want to put myself first but not be oblivious to others needs.

I want to be a better friend.

I want to remember the mistakes I made in this life and not be afraid to make more mistakes.

I want to take things I’ve learned in this life and remember the lessons so I can learn more.

I want to experience fear, but also experience the exhilaration of overcoming those fears.

I want to understand who I am before I reach 40.

I want to meet my soul mate and know it may just be that and nothing more… a chance meeting.

I want my next life to be full of uncertainty, adventure, questions, fears, friendships and dreams.

Perhaps I need a few lives to accomplish everything. Cats have nine, I hope mine are unlimited.

t.g.2014

I can't read your mind, but I love reading your thoughts!

